LeveL Community

About

LeveL Community is a consulting company, group undertaking of the international group of companies LeveLRich Group, your consultant in promotion by means of network marketing and client marketing.

We assist in the development of commercially successful businesses that arouse consumer interest, that are economically and socially promising.

LeveL Community mission

Our goal is succession, continuous expansion and transfer of knowledge about building an efficient network business from experienced professionals to the younger ones.

One of Level Community’s strategic objectives is increasing loyalty to the holding company of LeveLRich Group at Russian and international markets, network expansion, acquiring new partners, building of brand awareness.

We are equipped with all necessary tools: strategy generation, traffic management, content marketing, PR, analytics, training and, of course, network, or multilevel marketing.

Training in LeveL Community

News

All news

Founders

Alexandr Ovcharenko

“LeveL Community is the engine of the international group of countries bringing new clients, agents, partners to LeveLRich Group. The key to success are the people.

We are a consolidated team: LeveLRich Group users and employees. This is the reason why we strive to train well the participants of LeveL Community, give them a chance to take part in international conferences and use the advantages of global networking.

An efficient and a successful team is the basis of all activity areas of LeveLRich Group. We do not disappoint those who believe in us”.

Eugene Nechepurenko

“Attention is modern currency. Clients’ loyalty and reputation are the bases of success. Initially we had a vision of LeveLRich as a group of international-level companies and we thought about creating a business community that would promote the brand and the personal development of its members.

The key difference of LeveL Community from other business clubs is that we do not expect to find like-mindedness from the start. Instead, we teach it. We provide with useful knowledge, with efficient vehicle that increase the income, teambuilding skills, promotion skills and sales skills. We also give a choice of what to do with all that: put it on the backest of back burners and get back on track or use it, develop and reach your goals.

LeveL Community balances training and practicing in such a way to achieve synergy: the longer the agents study, the faster they study and reach a new level of achievement”.

LeveLRich Team

Alexandr Ovcharenko
Alexandr Ovcharenko
Founder
Graduated from Donetsk National Technical University. 12 years of experience in В2С and B2B-sales in the customer-oriented market sector. Development of private pension funds of Russia. Management and development of an international MLM company. Cooperation with SONY, Groupon in Russia in terms of regional scaling and development.
Eugene Nechepurenko
Eugene Nechepurenko
Founder
Graduated from Siberian State Automobile and Highway University and from the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia. 10 years of experience in B2B-sales, management of network finance companies, business and life consulting, venture capital investments. Cooperation with VOLVO Group and Porsche in Russia. He was head of project evaluation of Rosatom State Corporation subsidiary company.
Arkady Kovalchyk
Arkady Kovalchyk
Executive supervisor of LeveL Community
Diploma of a computer networks technician by the Bonch-Bruevich Telecommunications College. 7 years of experience in international MLM businesses. Coached by Brian Tracy and other globally renowned business coaches. Cooperated with Tiens Group Corporation, iNeuroBrain, large network companies.
Polina Maslennikova
Polina Maslennikova
Marketing Professional
Graduated from the National University of Science and Technology "MISiS" and took part in the international training program in Advertising and Marketing (RIMA). 15 years of experience in marketing. Cooperated with finance companies, IT companies, training and coaching companies, MLM. The founder of Oliva Group consulting agency. Author of analytical articles of Forbes, speaker of RBK TV.
Tatiana Antipova
Tatiana Antipova
Legal Expert
Graduated from the Russian State University for the Humanities and from Moscow Power Engineering Institute (National Research University). Advanced training at the Foreign Affairs' Diplomatic Academy. 16 years of professional legal experience. CEO and founder of Citadel legal aid center. TV legal expert (Russia-24, Moscow-24, REN-TV channels).
Margarita Satkaya
Margarita Satkaya
Event Manager
The founder of exclusive membership club of entrepreneurs and artists Exclusive Vip Club и MUZA ladies club. The creator of the HORSE project: contests of beauty, health, creativity and talent. The founder of PR-event agency SMP Entertainment International. Event organizer at cruise liners, partner of American cruise company Incruises.
Natalia Raeva
Natalia Raeva
MLM leader of LeveL Community
Graduated from the Ural Institute of Stock Market with a major in Banking. 15 years of experience in B2C and B2B-sales. Cooperated with Credit Europe Bank, Ural Airlines, Pegasus Tourist Company. Business coach, speaker, efficient sales professional.

LeveL Community


Стань агентом LeveL Community
Выйди на доход 50 000 $ в месяц


КТО МЫ?

LeveL Community – консалтинговая компания в составе международной экосистемы LeveLRich. 

Мы продвигаем продукты и услуги всех направлений экосистемы, включая маркетплейс, краудинвестинг и онлайн-образование. Зарабатываем на продаже каждого продукта.

Привлекаем агентов на основе многоуровневой бизнес-модели, обучаем методам продвижения и получению высокого личного дохода.

Предоставляем нишу, в которой агенты развиваются как лидеры команд и представители международной экосистемы.

Стань агентом LeveL Community, собери свою команду и начни получать высокий доход с первого месяца.



Миссия LeveL Community

Наша цель – преемственность, непрерывное расширение, масштабирование и передача знаний о построении эффективного сетевого бизнеса от более опытных специалистов к молодым.

Одна из стратегических задач компании LeveL Community – повышение лояльности к международной экосистеме LeveLRich на российском и международном рынке, расширение сети, привлечение новых партнёров, повышение узнаваемости бренда.

В нашем арсенале – все ключевые инструменты: разработка стратегии, трафик-менеджмент, контент-маркетинг, PR, аналитика, обучение и, конечно, сетевой, или многоуровневый маркетинг

Обучение в LeveL Community

Новости

Все новости

Основатели

Александр Овчаренко

«LeveL Community – это двигатель международной группы компаний, который приводит в LeveLRich новых клиентов, агентов, парнёров. Залог успешного бизнеса – это люди.

Мы единая команда: пользователи и сотрудники LeveLRich. Поэтому мы стремимся дать участникам LeveL Community качественное образование, возможность участвовать в международных конференциях, использовать преимущества глобального нетворкинга.

Эффективная и успешная команда – фундамент всех направлений деятельности LeveLRich. Мы не разочаровываем тех, кто в нас поверил».

Евгений Нечепуренко

«Внимание – валюта нового времени. А доверие клиентов и репутация – фундамент успеха. Мы изначально видели LeveLRich как экосистему международного уровня и позаботились о создании бизнес-сообщества, которое поможет продвижению бренда и личностному росту участников.

Ключевое отличие LeveL Community от других бизнес-клубов – мы не ждём единомыслия на старте, а обучаем единомыслию. Мы даём полезные знания, эффективные инструменты увеличения дохода, навыки формирования команды, продвижения и продаж. А ещё выбор, что со всем этим делать: положить в долгий ящик и вернуться к привычной жизни или пользоваться, расти и достигать целей.

В LeveL Community обучение и практика сбалансированы так, что дают эффект синергии: чем дольше агенты учатся, тем лучше у них получается, тем быстрее они учатся и переходят на новый уровень результатов».

LeveL Community Team

Александр Овчаренко
Александр Овчаренко
Основатель
Окончил Донецкий национальный технический университет. 12 лет в В2С и B2B-продажах в клиентоориентированном сегменте рынка. Развитие негосударственных пенсионных фондов России. Управление и развитие международной МЛМ-компании. Сотрудничество с SONY, Groupon в России по развитию и масштабированию в регионе.
Евгений Нечепуренко
Евгений Нечепуренко
Основатель
Окончил Сибирский государственный автомобильно-дорожный университет и Российский университет дружбы народов. 10 лет в B2B-продажах, управлении сетевыми финансовыми компаниями, бизнес- и лайф-консалтинге, венчурных инвестициях. Сотрудничество с концерном VOLVO и Porsche в России. Возглавлял отдел оценки инвестиционных проектов дочерней компании ГК «Росатом».
Татьяна Антипова
Татьяна Антипова
Юрист
Окончила Российский государственный гуманитарный университет и Национальный исследовательский университет МЭИ. Прошла повышение квалификации в Дипломатической академии МИД. Опыт в сфере юриспруденции – 16 лет. Основатель и руководитель центра правовой помощи «Цитадель». ТВ-спикер по правовым вопросам (телеканалы «Россия-24», «Москва-24», «РЕН-ТВ»).
Аркадий Ковальчук
Аркадий Ковальчук
Исполнительный директор LeveL Community
Образование получил в колледже связи имени Бонч Брюевича, получил специальность техника по компьютерным сетям. Опыт в MLM-бизнесах международного уровня – 8 лет. Проходил обучение у Брайана Трейси и других бизнес-тренеров с мировым именем. Опыт управления, делегирования, налаживания контакта с людьми, кадровый опыт получил в корпорации Tiens Group Corporation.
Маргарита Сацкая
Маргарита Сацкая
event-менеджер
Основатель закрытого клуба предпринимателей и артистов Exclusive Vip Club и дамского клуба «МУЗА» Создатель проекта HORSE: конкурсов красоты, здоровья, креатива и таланта. Основатель PR-event агентства SMP Entertainment International. Организатор мероприятий на круизных лайнерах, партнёр американской круизной компании Incruises. Педагог, хореограф, постановщик шоу-программ, танцовщица, певица, дизайнер. Наставник личностного роста.